Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

Hanging out with my baby boy

Yesterday was a pretty day so I decided to snap a few photos while out with my youngest son. We spent most of the day with my daughter and her children, but did manage to sneak a few mommy and me moments. =) It isn’t always easy to find one on one time when you have such a large family, but we try. I hope you enjoy the photos. The cute little model in the photos is Walker, he is three-years old.

15 comments on “Hanging out with my baby boy

  1. The Mothership
    December 27, 2011

    What a cutie!! Lovely photos too.

  2. The Hook
    December 28, 2011

    Great shots!

  3. Sylver Blaque
    December 29, 2011

    What a sweetie-pie!

  4. Joanna
    December 29, 2011

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. I love these photos and as a fellow traveller in mature studentland, I’m looking forward to reading more about your adventures.

    • eduthusiast
      December 29, 2011

      Joanna thank you for visiting my blog. I look forward to getting to know you. It is wonderful to meet other adults who are also in school.

  5. JOnKEnna
    December 29, 2011

    Beautiful sensitive photos

  6. Kathryn McCullough
    December 30, 2011

    So sweet!

    Just wanted to thank you for stoping by my blog yesterday and subscribing. It was great having you. Hope you will come again soon.

    I love the premise of your blog!

    Kathy

    • eduthusiast
      December 30, 2011

      Thank you for the kind comments Kathy. I have your site saved so I will be back. =)

  7. jordanclary
    December 31, 2011

    I love your photos! I think my favorites are the B&W and sepia. They have a nice softness to them.

  8. robert che vola
    January 4, 2012

    There is a kind of visual poetry in these photos, well seen and well done.
    robert
    PS: thanks for visiting my blog and subscribing. Grazie!

    • eduthusiast
      January 4, 2012

      Thank you very much. You’re welcome. You have a great blog. =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2011 by in Family, Fun, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , .
