Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

Leaving for London on Sunday

I just want to touch base here to let you all know that I am still here and have not abandoned the blog. I finished up the semester and managed to keep my 4.0 despite a very hectic schedule. I have been working 45-50 hours a week and just barely keeping my head above water, but life is great. =) 

I will be updating this blog as often as possible from London. We leave Sunday afternoon and arrive in London Monday morning. We are supposed to have access to wifi in the hostel where we will be staying so I will update as much as possible from there. I am so super excited about this trip. I will be experiencing many firsts during this trip. My first time on the plane, out of the country, in a big city, etc. It is going to be an amazing experience and I am so grateful to Motlow, TNCIS, my wonderful instructors at Motlow, my friends and family for making it possible. I love you all! 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 30, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
