Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

Arrival at Atlanta Airport

The flight was wonderful. I was lucky enough to get a window seat for my first flight and it was beautiful. The take off and landing were a little scary but the flight itself was nice. The weather was beautiful and I took several photos out of the window of the plane. The Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport was pretty nice I guess, I really have nothing to compare it to since this is my first time flying.  There were plenty of options for food, we had McDonalds and settled in to wait on our flight. I will be in London in less than 12 hours. This is just so incredible I still can’t really believe it, it is like I am in a dream.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

