Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

Total Blur

The first day went by in a blur caught somewhere between awe, excitement and utter exhaustion. We did not stray too far from the hostel. I took some of my first photos of London and got a peek at what a big city really looks like. I was amazed at the diversity that I saw just in the small area that we occupied that day. It was a real treat.

Sleep would come easy that first night and with it thoughts of tomorrow… tomorrow when more firsts were to come.  I would experience my first ride on the Underground and we would be out heading to celebrate the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee … In London for heavens sake!

Leave a Reply

