Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

Fall Heritage Festival – Cowan TN

Had an opportunity to practice some of what I have been learning in class today. Covered a local festival for the newspaper and creative a video to go along with the article and photos. This is definitely better than the videos I have produced for them in the past. I am getting a little better at this, but still have miles to go.

Now that I have done this once I have a better idea of what I need to be looking for in terms of photos and video shots to help tell the story.

Visit me on Google+

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2014 by in College, Education, Fun, Projects, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
