Eduthusiast

Technology + Education + New Media

UX Collaborative, Yes Please

As a Community Manager, one of the things that I love about my job is that most of the time, other people do it for me.

If you build a truly great community, it becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy. I’m proud to say that the UX Mastery community is panning out to be one of the truly great ones, and here is an example of why.

Just over a month ago, a new member who goes by the name of Noquarter signed up.He had an idea, and in doing so, he became one of my favourite community members of all time.

I have an idea. I want to redo my portfolio and I thought this would be a good opportunity to use you guys as my team.

Read more about the project

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2015 by in Education and tagged , , , , .
